In my veins

200.00 kr

1921 – David Åhlén and Andreas Eklöf

Listen to a sample here.
Digital downloads available through iTunes and Amazon.



In my veins merges David Åhlén’s incomparable voice and timeless melodies in sacral sounding falsetto with composer Andreas Eklöf’s electronic-organic world of harmony and counterpoint in an almost unbelievably dynamic way. It creates an epic atmosphere to linger in. Together, they create an electronic chamber music of sorts.